What Went Down At Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show In Shanghai
Before the official screening.
Fashion 3w

There’s still a week until Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show is broadcast across the globe, but now we have some early images of what went down at the spectacular in Shanghai, China.

The runway show featured favourites like Bella Hadid, Adriana Lima, Candice Swanepoel, as well as Australian star Victoria Lee and the last VS appearance from veteranΒ Alessandra Ambrosio. Harry Styles and Miguel stepped in as special performers for the show, making this one show that pleased all the senses.

See some of the VS images below, and be sure to tune into the grandiose show when it screens in full on November 28:

876730916 876730482

Images by Lintao Zhang/Getty

CHINA Secret 1 CHINA Sec 16 CHINA Sec 15

Images by Andy Wong/AP

876618786 AFP_UG0NH

Images via Independent

Brazilian model Adriana Lima presents a creation during the 2017 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show in Shanghai on November 20, 2017. / AFP PHOTO / Fred Dufour AFP_UG0NI

Images by Fred Dufour/AFP

YES WE DID IT πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’₯#VSfashionshow2017

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

πŸ¦‹…this. just. happened. πŸ¦‹πŸ€žπŸΌ (…SHE SMILES!!!!😝)

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

It’s happening!πŸ•ŠπŸŒΉπŸ¦‹β€οΈπŸ‘ΌπŸ» #vsfs2017

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Backstage … at the best show on earth #vsfashionshow βœ¨πŸ’–βœ¨πŸ’–βœ¨ #Shanghai πŸ“Έ @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

the craziness 😝 πŸ’• #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

It’s almost show time!!!! #vsfashionshow #vsfs17 #shanghai

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Can I take this beauty home? 😜 #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Getting ready for round 2 with these babes πŸ’– #vsfashionshow2017

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

On set in Shanghai with the sweetest @josephineskriver 🌸 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

November 21, 2017
Editors Pick