Watch: Blink 182 Announce New Album ‘One More Time’ & Share Revealing Mini Doc
Blink take over continues.
Words by Harry Webber September 19, 2023

The mini doc traces the circumstances around their break up.

Mark, Tom and Travis AKA Blink 182 AKA the guys that wrote songs about premature ejaculation and aliens that soundtracked our childhood are BACK. Following their huge Coachella return, the trio have announced their first new music (as this lineup) since 2011’s Neighbourhoods, with their new album One More Time due out October 20th.

In the lead up to the new record, the band will be dropping a brand-spanking single ‘One More Time’ on Thursday and have also shared a mini doc about the state of the group, following their falling out, return and all the tragedies in between. Watch the doc below and check out the seventeen-song tracklist for One More Time.

01 Anthem Part 3
02 Dance With Me
03 Fell in Love
04 Terrified
05 One More Time
06 More Than You Know
07 Turn This Off!
08 When We Were Young
09 Edging
10 You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11 Blink Wave
12 Bad News
13 Hurt (Interlude)
14 Turpentine
15 F*ck Face
16 Other Side
17 Childhood

Editors Pick